Availability check – August 1, 2026: Amazon ASIN B0D7BVQDND still resolves to the white IFGET farmhouse buffet cabinet, model SYA23005-WH-1. Amazon says the item is currently unavailable and does not know when or whether it will return. Amazon SiteStripe also identifies this exact product as excluded from the Associates Program. The five old purchase links have therefore been removed. This page is now a model-specific specifications and replacement-check reference, not a recommendation to order an unavailable cabinet.
Quick answer: the checked cabinet is a floor-mounted, white engineered-wood sideboard measuring 53.48 inches wide, 15.6 inches deep, and 34.1 inches high. Amazon lists three drawers, two sliding doors, one adjustable shelf, metal handles, a 50-pound item weight, and a 130-pound maximum capacity. The last two numbers need confirmation because the listing does not explain its weighing method or what the capacity applies to.
We researched the exact current listing but did not buy, assemble, load-test, measure, clean, or long-term own this cabinet. The former AI-written review presented appearance, quality, durability, value, delivery protection, support, assembly time, and other outcomes as established facts. This replacement separates published specifications from practical inferences and missing information.
IFGET farmhouse buffet cabinet specifications
| Exact product checked | IFGET farmhouse buffet cabinet in White; Amazon ASIN B0D7BVQDND |
|---|---|
| Model and model name | SYA23005-WH-1 |
| Manufacturer part number | SYA23005 |
| Amazon status | Currently unavailable with no stated restock date |
| Affiliate status | Excluded product in Amazon SiteStripe; no exact-product affiliate links retained |
| Published dimensions | 15.6 inches deep by 53.48 inches wide by 34.1 inches high |
| Published item weight | 50 pounds; not independently verified |
| Published maximum capacity | 130 pounds; the listing does not identify whether this applies to the top, the whole cabinet, or another component |
| Main material | Engineered wood, including the top, frame, and back in Amazon’s structured fields |
| Handles | Metal |
| Storage layout | Three drawers, two sliding doors, and one adjustable shelf |
| Mounting field | Floor mount |
| Structured room fields | Dining room and living room |
| Published care direction | Wipe with a damp cloth |
Why this page no longer has an Amazon purchase link
The exact destination remains a correct identity match, but it has no current offer or restock estimate. More importantly for this affiliate site, Amazon’s own SiteStripe says this product is excluded from the Associates Program and recommends linking to a related product or category instead. Sending readers through five prominent exact-product links would not provide a realistic purchase path or commission opportunity.
Keeping the existing page is still useful. It has begun appearing in Google results, its model and dimensions can help current owners or secondhand shoppers, and the URL can be reassessed if the listing changes. Readers comparing available pieces can browse Fresh Space Decor’s Furniture Reviews and Farmhouse Chic articles. Treat every replacement as a new product: compare its exact dimensions, materials, storage layout, capacity, anchoring instructions, warranty, seller, and return terms.
What the 53-inch size means in a room
The published width is 53.48 inches, so the cabinet is closer to 4 feet 5.5 inches wide than to a nominal 53 inches. Its depth is 15.6 inches and its height is 34.1 inches. Those dimensions describe the cabinet body as published; Amazon does not provide an installation drawing showing handle projection, sliding-door hardware, base trim, wall clearance, or the open-drawer footprint.
Before pursuing the same model secondhand or choosing a replacement, mark the full width and depth on the floor. Then add clearance for people, chairs, drawer travel, door access, outlets, baseboards, heat registers, floor vents, and cleaning. Check the delivery route as well as the final location. A cabinet that fits a dining-room wall may still be awkward around a narrow turn, stair landing, or doorway once packaged.
The 34.1-inch height places the top near common counter height, but that does not automatically make it a kitchen counter or appliance stand. The listing does not state a top-only load limit, heat limit, moisture-resistance rating, food-contact approval, or clearance for coffee makers and other appliances. Do not assume the 130-pound maximum is permission to place any particular appliance on the top.
Storage layout: three drawers, two doors, one shelf
Amazon’s structured fields specify three drawers, two doors, and one adjustable shelf. The product title and photographs describe a sliding barn-door layout. A sliding system can reduce the swing space required in front, but one panel may cover one storage section while exposing the other. Confirm the exact opening sequence and usable internal dimensions if you need simultaneous access to both sides.
The three drawers can separate small items from the lower cabinet area, but Amazon does not publish interior drawer width, depth, height, extension distance, or individual load limits. It also does not state the shelf dimensions, adjustment increments, or shelf capacity. Plates, small appliances, bottles, records, and media equipment can create concentrated loads very different from linens or lightweight decor.
Measure the largest item you want to store and ask for internal dimensions before buying a used unit or a look-alike replacement. Allow room for hinges or tracks, drawer slides, shelf pins, plugs, cords, and ventilation. If the cabinet will serve as a coffee bar, protect it from spills and heat according to the delivered instructions rather than assuming engineered wood tolerates repeated moisture or hot equipment.
Engineered wood is not solid wood
Amazon identifies the main material, top, frame, and back as engineered wood; the handles are listed as metal. Engineered wood is a broad category, not a complete construction specification. The checked page does not identify the panel type, panel thickness, surface film or paint system, edge treatment, fastener material, drawer-bottom construction, back-panel thickness, emissions standard, or formal water-resistance test.
Those omissions matter when comparing superficially similar white farmhouse cabinets. Finish photos can show color and styling, but they do not establish resistance to scratches, standing water, steam, heat, sunlight, or cleaning chemicals. The only structured care direction is to wipe with a damp cloth. Use a soft cloth, remove moisture promptly, and avoid abrasives or solvents unless the model-specific instructions permit them.
Check exposed panel edges, joints, the back, drawer bottoms, shelf supports, door track, handles, and base after assembly and periodically during use. Swelling, peeling, cracking, a loose track, pulled shelf pins, or fasteners that no longer hold are reasons to unload the affected area and seek model-specific guidance.
Capacity and weight need confirmation
The current Amazon panels list a 50-pound item weight and a 130-pound maximum capacity. Neither figure is independently verified, and the capacity row does not say whether it applies to the top, the complete cabinet, or one storage area. It should not be divided evenly among the drawers and shelf, and it should not be treated as a television-size recommendation.
A separate marketplace listing for an apparently similar 53-inch IFGET cabinet publishes a much higher weight. That conflict is a reason to verify the label and manual for model SYA23005-WH-1, not a reason to substitute the other number. Similar dimensions and photographs do not prove identical panels, hardware, packaging, or revision.
For a used cabinet, ask for a clear image of the model label and all included hardware. Inspect it unloaded on a level floor. Do not climb, sit, or stand on the top; do not use drawers as steps; and do not move a loaded cabinet. Distribute permitted loads as the manufacturer directs and stop using any component that bows, pulls away, jams, or loosens.
Assembly and tip-over planning
The seller text claims assembly by two adults in one to two hours, individually packaged hardware, clear instructions, protective packaging, and support within 24 hours. Those are seller claims, not guaranteed outcomes, and Amazon does not expose a model-specific manual, carton dimensions, carton weights, tool list, step count, or anchoring instructions in the checked product-information panels.
- Confirm the carton and parts labels show
SYA23005-WH-1or the applicable replacement model before assembly. - Inventory panels, drawer parts, shelf, track parts, handles, fasteners, and any restraint hardware against the delivered manual.
- Protect the floor and finished faces; use adequate lifting help based on the actual carton and panel weights.
- Start fasteners by hand and keep the cabinet square before final tightening. Do not substitute longer screws or drill structural holes without manufacturer approval.
- Install every supplied anti-tip or wall-restraint component exactly as directed, using hardware appropriate for the wall construction.
- Level the cabinet, test unloaded drawer and door travel, then add permitted contents gradually.
Furniture can tip when drawers are opened, when weight is placed high or forward, or when children climb. The Amazon “floor mount” field describes placement; it does not prove that wall restraint is unnecessary. Ask IFGET for the model-specific restraint instructions if the hardware or manual is missing. Keep children from climbing, hanging on doors or drawers, or treating the unit as play equipment.
Using it as a buffet, coffee bar, or TV stand
The listing markets the cabinet for dining-room, kitchen, hallway, living-room, coffee-bar, and TV-stand use. Those are possible use cases, not proof that every appliance, television, or room setup is compatible. A safe choice depends on the load location, base width, ventilation, cord routing, outlet position, heat, moisture, wall restraint, and the delivered manual.
For buffet storage, check the actual drawer and shelf capacities before loading stacks of dishes. For a coffee station, verify appliance clearance and heat guidance, use a stable spill-resistant setup, keep liquids away from joints and outlets, and provide ventilation. For television use, compare the TV’s complete base or foot spacing and weight with model-specific top dimensions and limits; the screen’s diagonal size alone is not enough.
Browse the site’s Dining Room and Kitchen articles for layout ideas. Do not transfer a load rating or care instruction from another cabinet just because its style or width is similar.
What to verify before choosing a replacement
- Exact assembled width, depth, height, handle projection, and open-drawer clearance
- Interior drawer, shelf, and cabinet dimensions
- Top, shelf, drawer, and total load limits stated separately
- Panel, finish, back, drawer-bottom, track, and hardware materials
- Anchoring hardware and wall-specific installation instructions
- Carton count, individual carton dimensions and weights, and delivery route
- Appliance or television limitations, including heat and ventilation guidance
- Care instructions, warranty coverage, replacement-parts process, seller, and return terms
Also compare the storage layout rather than only the farmhouse appearance. A replacement with four doors, fixed shelves, swing doors, or two drawers will behave differently even if its exterior width is close. A current listing can change variation, seller, parts, or specifications, so record the exact model selected at checkout.
Who can still use this reference
This page can help current owners identify model SYA23005-WH-1, shoppers assessing a used cabinet, and readers comparing an available replacement. Match the model label, white finish, 53.48-by-15.6-by-34.1-inch published size, three drawers, two sliding doors, adjustable shelf, engineered-wood construction, and photographs before transferring any guidance.
Choose a different current product if you need an orderable item, verified component capacities, published internal measurements, a downloadable manual, known carton logistics, or confirmed warranty terms before purchase. Do not treat a differently branded version of a similar photograph as automatically equivalent.
Bottom line
ASIN B0D7BVQDND is not a dead or mismatched destination: it remains the correct white IFGET cabinet page. It is currently unavailable without a restock estimate, and SiteStripe marks the exact product as excluded from the Amazon Associates Program, so the five old affiliate links have been removed.
The most reliable retained facts are model SYA23005-WH-1, part number SYA23005, the 53.48-by-15.6-by-34.1-inch published size, engineered-wood construction, metal handles, three drawers, two doors, one adjustable shelf, and damp-cloth care direction. The 50-pound weight and ambiguous 130-pound maximum need confirmation, while interior dimensions, component capacities, anchoring details, carton data, complete finish specifications, and warranty terms remain important gaps. Recheck the exact ASIN and model documentation before restoring any purchase link or relying on a similar replacement.
