Lerliuo End Table Review: Size, Storage & Limits

Lerliuo End Table Review: Size, Storage & Limits

Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Bottom line: The brown Lerliuo end table is a compact indoor table with a 15.75-by-11.81-inch top, one fabric drawer, two open shelves, and a black metal frame. Its narrow footprint can work beside a sofa, bed, or small home-office desk, and Amazon also markets it as a printer stand. The current listing does not publish dependable load limits or drawer and shelf interior dimensions, however, and it conflicts on whether the assembled height is 25.59 or 25.79 inches. Treat it as lightweight storage furniture, measure the item you intend to place on top, and do not rely on the numerical capacities that appeared in the old Fresh Space Decor article.

Fresh Space Decor researched the current Brown, 1-pack listing, its structured specifications, offer, safety note, and visible review context on August 8, 2026. We did not order, assemble, level, load, move, tip-test, scratch-test, or use this table. Observations about fit below are planning calculations from the published dimensions, not hands-on test results.

Lerliuo end table review at a glance

Question Current evidence Buying implication
Exact product Lerliuo Brown end table, size 1 pack, ASIN B0CCTNK82S This review is for the non-powered table with a fabric drawer—not Lerliuo’s separate charging-table models
Footprint 11.81 inches deep by 15.75 inches wide Compact, but the usable top must still fit all feet of a lamp, printer, or other object
Height 25.59 inches in the overview and structured dimension fields; 25.79 inches in one bullet and another structured field Plan around approximately 25.6 to 25.8 inches and ask the seller if a fraction of an inch matters
Item weight 13 pounds Relatively light furniture can be easier to reposition but should not be treated as heavy-duty
Storage One non-woven fabric drawer and two open shelves Useful for light supplies; interior dimensions and numerical capacities are not published
Materials Wood surfaces, metal frame/base/legs/handle, and non-woven fabric drawer in the listing “Wood” is not a promise of solid wood, and the exact board construction is not identified
Assembly Assembly guide and installation tool included; screwdriver recommended; two people listed It is not delivered as a finished, ready-to-use table
Electrical features None stated for this ASIN No built-in outlet, USB port, cable tray, or charging station is included
Current offer $39.99, in stock, shipped by Amazon, sold by LEYAOYAO Direct when checked Price, seller, delivery, stock, and return terms can change

Check the current Brown Lerliuo end-table offer on Amazon. Confirm that the selected color remains Brown and the size remains 1 pack before ordering; the same variation family includes other colors, and nearby Lerliuo recommendations can represent different designs or electrical features.

What the table actually includes

The product is one assembled-height table built from multiple pieces. Amazon lists one end table, an assembly guide, and an installation tool as included components. The current page identifies one fabric drawer and two open storage shelves below the tabletop. The brand’s bullets describe raised wooden edges and metal mesh or rail details around the shelf area to help objects stay inside the footprint. Those edges are not enclosed cabinet walls and should not be treated as fall-proof containment.

The front of the drawer has a printed wood-look pattern, but the drawer body is non-woven fabric. That distinction matters if you expect a rigid wooden drawer, smooth wood sides, dovetail joinery, or a full-extension slide system. The listing does not publish the drawer’s interior width, depth, or height, and it does not identify metal slides. Plan it for light office accessories, remotes, glasses, cables, or similarly small items rather than assuming it can support dense books or equipment.

The tabletop and shelf surfaces are described as wood or wood boards, while the frame, base, legs, and handle are listed as metal. Amazon does not identify a wood species, solid-wood construction, veneer thickness, board core, coating chemistry, or formal moisture resistance. The old article called the materials “high-quality” and promised long life; the current data does not establish either conclusion. Evaluate this as value-oriented mixed-material furniture, not as solid-wood heirloom furniture.

Size: compact footprint, unusually tall proportions

The published top footprint is 15.75 inches wide by 11.81 inches deep. That occupies about 1.29 square feet of floor area before allowing space for plugs, cords, baseboards, drawer access, or circulation. At roughly 25.6 to 25.8 inches high, it is taller than many low end tables. Height can be useful beside a higher mattress, sofa arm, standing printer station, or desk, but it can feel awkward beside low seating.

Measure the intended location rather than relying on the labels “end table” or “nightstand.” Beside a sofa, compare the table height with the arm height and confirm that a drink or lamp will be reachable without an uncomfortable lift. Beside a bed, compare it with the top of the mattress after bedding is in place. In a walkway, add clearance for a person, vacuum, drawer pull, and any cords. Our industrial living-room guide for small spaces explains how to balance black metal and warm wood without crowding circulation.

There is a catalog conflict worth preserving. Amazon’s overview, main measurement row, and general dimensions field say 25.59 inches high. One feature bullet and a second dimensions row say 25.79 inches. The difference is only 0.20 inch, but neither number should be silently presented as exact. Plan around the 25.59-to-25.79-inch range or ask the seller to confirm the current production measurement if the table must fit beneath a fixed surface.

Amazon also publishes a 0.5-inch tabletop-thickness field and a 13-pound item weight. Those fields help describe the product but do not establish strength. A thin surface can perform adequately when supported by its frame, yet capacity depends on the board, joints, fasteners, span, and load location. None of those facts turns item weight or thickness into a safe load rating.

The old load limits are not verified

The previous Fresh Space Decor article stated capacities of 66 pounds for the table, 22 pounds for the shelves, and 11 pounds for the drawer. We could not verify those numbers in the current Amazon bullets, overview, measurements, materials, item details, user-guide fields, features, or safety information. The page does not clarify whether any historical “table” number would apply only to the top, to each shelf, or to the entire assembled unit.

Those numerical claims have therefore been removed. Do not use them to approve a laser printer, 3D printer, aquarium, mini refrigerator, safe, speaker stack, or any other concentrated or vibration-producing load. If your intended equipment is heavy, ask Lerliuo or LEYAOYAO Direct for a current written capacity that identifies the exact surface and load distribution. If no dependable answer is available, choose furniture with a documented rating above the equipment’s full operating weight.

Keep any ordinary load centered and stable. Avoid sitting, standing, climbing, or using the table as a step. It is listed as an end table and printer stand, not as seating or climbing equipment. A drawer or shelf should not be used as a foothold, and children should not be allowed to pull on the table. The listing’s safety section specifically says to assemble it properly to avoid injury and to keep small parts away from children because of choking risk.

Can it work as a printer stand?

Possibly—but “printer stand” describes an intended use, not universal compatibility. The top measures only 15.75 by 11.81 inches. Measure the printer’s complete base or foot pattern, not just the housing width. All support feet need to sit fully on the tabletop, with room for any rear paper tray, front output tray, control-panel movement, ventilation, service doors, and cable bend radius. A printer that overhangs while its feet remain supported may still be awkward or unstable, and the listing does not authorize overhang.

Then compare the printer’s weight with a current surface-specific load rating from the seller. The existing listing provides no dependable number. Consider operating forces too: opening a scanner lid, pulling a paper tray, clearing a jam, or feeding envelopes can shift the center of gravity. Place the table on a level indoor floor, adjust the feet until it does not rock, and keep the heaviest item centered. Do not place a printer where paper handling or a power cord creates a trip path.

The two shelves may hold paper or light supplies, but their usable vertical clearances and weight limits are not published. Letter paper measures 8.5 by 11 inches, so its flat footprint can fit within the table’s overall top dimensions; that does not prove a packaged ream will fit a particular shelf opening or that the shelf can support several reams. Measure the assembled openings before committing storage bins or bulk paper.

This exact ASIN has no charging station, built-in outlet, USB port, switch, or extension cord in the current specification. Some Lerliuo tables shown in the same family or recommendation area do have charging features, but they use different ASINs and designs. If power access is important, choose a model that explicitly documents its electrical hardware rather than assuming it is included here. For broader desk and cable planning, see our small-space home-office guide.

Drawer and shelf tradeoffs

The fabric drawer hides visual clutter without the weight and cost of a rigid wooden box. It can make small items easier to group, and the metal handle provides a defined pull point. The tradeoff is less structure. The current listing does not publish a rigid bottom material, liner, slide mechanism, stop system, or replacement-drawer policy. Uneven or dense contents can distort a soft drawer, and sharp objects may snag the fabric.

The two open shelves keep items visible and accessible. That can suit books, a small basket, folded textiles, or office supplies after fit and load are confirmed. Open storage also exposes dust and cables, so it does not create the quiet appearance of a closed cabinet. The raised rails can reduce casual sideways movement, but they do not secure breakables during impact or prevent a child or pet from reaching the contents.

Because internal dimensions are missing, buy storage baskets only after assembly and direct measurement. Allow clearance for the rail, frame, drawer, and your hand. A basket that matches the outside width of the table will not fit inside the frame. Similarly, “three tier” means the tabletop plus two lower shelf levels; it does not mean three lower shelves in addition to the top.

Assembly and stability

Amazon says an assembly guide and installation tool are included, recommends a screwdriver, and lists two people for assembly. The listing does not publish a dependable assembly time. “Easy assembly” is a catalog feature, not a measured promise. Inventory all panels, frame pieces, fasteners, drawer components, feet, and tools before tightening anything, and follow the included sequence for the current production version.

Start fasteners loosely so the frame can align, then square the table on a flat surface before final tightening. Do not force a fastener that feels cross-threaded. Recheck joints after the table has been moved and after an initial period of use. Adjustable feet can compensate for minor floor unevenness, but they do not repair a twisted frame, loose connection, damaged panel, or severely sloped floor.

The listing does not state that an anti-tip restraint is included. At 13 pounds with several elevated surfaces, load placement will affect stability. Keep heavier objects low when practical, keep the table away from active play, and avoid pulling an open drawer while pressing down on the top edge. If your household or placement presents a tip concern, ask the manufacturer whether the exact model can be restrained and what hardware and wall substrate it supports; do not improvise through a thin panel.

Indoor use and care limits

The user-guide fields identify this as indoor furniture. The current page does not publish water resistance, outdoor suitability, a cleaning method, or chemical compatibility. Keep it out of rain, bathrooms with persistent condensation, and other wet settings. Wipe spills promptly with a soft cloth and follow any care instructions supplied in the package; test any cleaner in a hidden area rather than assuming the printed wood-look surface tolerates solvents or abrasives.

Use a coaster or protective pad beneath drinks, planters, hot objects, and anything that may leak dye or oil. Keep printer exhaust and warm equipment within the equipment manufacturer’s clearance requirements. Furniture feet can still mark a delicate floor even when described as protective, so inspect the contact points and use floor-compatible pads if needed.

Offer, returns, and review context

When checked on August 8, 2026, the Brown 1-pack was listed at $39.99, in stock, shipped by Amazon, and sold by LEYAOYAO Direct. Amazon displayed free 30-day refund or replacement terms. Those are dated marketplace facts, not permanent promises. Recheck the selected variation, seller, shipper, delivery date, return window, and total at checkout.

Amazon showed 4.6 out of 5 stars from 808 global ratings. The visible examples included White, Pure Black, and Brown purchases, so that score reflects a variation family rather than a controlled review of the Brown table alone. Review themes around assembly, size, sturdiness, appearance, and printer use can help identify questions, but they do not replace measurements or a published capacity. One visible Brown reviewer specifically objected that the drawer front was fabric made to look like wood, reinforcing the need to understand the mixed-material construction before buying.

Who is this table best for?

It may fit: a small room that needs a narrow, tall surface; a light-duty printer setup after footprint and weight verification; a bedside position near a higher mattress; a sofa whose arm is close to the table’s height; or an industrial-style room that benefits from brown surfaces and black metal. It is especially relevant when open storage and a soft drawer are acceptable.

Choose something else: if you require solid wood, rigid wooden drawers, concealed cabinet storage, an exact load rating, verified shelf clearances, built-in power, outdoor durability, a low table beside low seating, or furniture that doubles as a stool. A product with documented printer capacity and a larger top is the safer choice for heavy or oversized equipment.

For a living room, compare this table with the spacing and traffic-flow checks in our small living-room decor guide. The table’s compact footprint helps only when the remaining walkway, drawer access, lamp cord, and seating reach all work together.

Pros and limitations

Potential advantages

  • Compact 15.75-by-11.81-inch footprint
  • Approximately 25.6-inch height can suit taller beds, sofa arms, or office layouts
  • One concealed fabric drawer plus two accessible shelf levels
  • Adjustable feet for minor floor unevenness
  • Brown wood-look surfaces and black metal support an industrial or rustic palette
  • Current offer is active and returnable under the displayed Amazon terms

Important limitations

  • No dependable top, shelf, drawer, or total load capacity in the current listing
  • Conflicting 25.59- and 25.79-inch height fields
  • No drawer-interior or shelf-opening dimensions
  • Fabric drawer rather than a rigid wooden drawer
  • “Wood” construction is not identified as solid wood or a specific board type
  • No built-in charging or electrical feature
  • Assembly required, with two people and a screwdriver listed
  • Ratings combine multiple colors and should not be treated as Brown-only evidence

Pre-purchase checklist

  1. Confirm ASIN B0CCTNK82S, Brown, and 1 pack on the product page.
  2. Measure a 15.75-by-11.81-inch footprint and approximately 25.6-to-25.8-inch height in the intended location.
  3. Add room for baseboards, drawer access, plugs, cords, paper trays, and walking clearance.
  4. Measure every support foot of the lamp, printer, or equipment intended for the top.
  5. Obtain a current written load rating for the exact surface if equipment weight matters.
  6. Accept that the drawer is non-woven fabric and that shelf and drawer interiors are not specified.
  7. Plan for two-person assembly and have a screwdriver available.
  8. Confirm the current seller, shipper, price, delivery date, and return terms before checkout.

Final verdict

This Lerliuo table is most convincing as compact, mixed-material storage furniture—not as a proven heavy-duty printer platform. Its narrow footprint, tall profile, fabric drawer, two shelves, and adjustable feet solve a recognizable small-room problem at a modest current price. The unresolved load limits, missing interior dimensions, mixed height fields, and fabric construction are the reasons to measure carefully and avoid broad durability claims.

Retaining the review is appropriate because the exact ASIN remains active and matches the product described. The responsible recommendation is conditional: buy it when the dimensions, lightweight construction, open storage, and unpowered design fit the room; choose a documented-capacity stand when equipment weight or precision fit is critical. Review the current Lerliuo selection, seller, and terms on Amazon.